NOW TRUSTED
BY MANY
COMPANIES AROUND
THE GLOBE

Aeronet is a team of dedicated software professionals, Headquartered in Cambridge, New Zealand.

For 15 years our software development team has worked along side aviation experts from around the world, developing extremely flexible software solutions for the industry.

Originally, as website developers, we could see early that accessing the cloud via web-enabled devices would bring a new level of collaboration. Now that Cloud computing and software as a service has become mainstream, Aeronet is well placed to lead your company through the next generation of innovation.

Aeronet continues to challenge technology boundaries with the move to serverless architecture. Data can now flow easily between many systems, from satellite tracking systems to modern accounting solutions.  

By streamlining critical workflows, we help companies manage a very complex regulatory environment. Using robust cloud-based infrastructure and the flexibility of Agile development we help connect your people with the best process possible. 

Aviation companies around the world now trust that Aeronet will continue to deliver new innovative solutions for the industry. 

Aeronet provides a proven pathway to success and we hope you will join us on the Journey. If you would like to know more about the way we work and the key to successful software implementation, please contact our dedicated team. Email info@aeronetsoftware.com.

These companies around the globe use Aeronet:


U.S.A.
Alaska Center for Unmanned Aircraft Systems Integration,
Fairbanks, Alaska www.acuasi.alaska.edu
Aspen Helicopters, Oxnard, California www.aspenhelo.com
Brim Aviation, Ashland, Oregon www.brimaviation.com
Icon Aircraft, Los Angeles, California www.iconaircraft.com
MD Helicopters, Mesa, Arizona www.mdhelicopters.com
North American Helicopters, Sauget, Illinois www.northamericanhelicopters.com
Precision Helicopters, Oregon www.flyprecision.com
Rampart Aviation, Colorado Springs, Colorado www.rampartaviation.com
Vertol Systems Company, Inc, Oregon www.vscglobal.com
Wilson Construction, Oregon www.wilsonconst.com

CANADA:
Aero 48, Alberta www.aero48.com
Airborne Energy Solutions, Whitecourt www.airborneenergysolutions.com
Gemini Helicopters Inc, Grande Prairie
Helicarrier, Quebec www.helicarrier.com
Synergy Aviation, Sexsmith www.heli-excel.com
OpsMobil, Alberta www.opsmobil.com
Valley B Aviation, Alberta www.valleybaviation.com

AUSTRALIA:
Air Fleet Management, Cairns www.airfleetmanagement.com.au
Avisyst Avionic System Solutions, Stafford www.avisyst.com.au
McDermott Aviation, Cooroy, Queensland www.mcdermottaviation.com.au
North Coast Aviation www.nca.com.pg

AFRICA:
Sahara African Aviation, Mpumalanga, South Africa www.flysahara.co.za
Zilair, Seychelles www.zilair.com
MEX, Mozambique Express S.A.R.L

HONG KONG:
Heliservices, Hong Kong www.heliservices.com.hk

MALAYSIA:
Mycopter, Selangor www.mycopteraviation.com.my
Asia Aero Engineering  www.asiaaero.com.my
Heliscope, Boroko NCD www.heliscope.net
North Coast Aviation www.nca.com.pg
Tropicair, Boroko NCD www.tropicair.com.pg

BRITISH ISLES:
Tranent Ltd, Isle of Man

NEW ZEALAND:
Advanced Flight, Auckland, www.advancedflight.co.nz
Aeromotive Aircraft Engineering Specialists, Hamilton www.aeromotive.co.nz
Aerospread Ltd, Napier www.aerospread.co.nz
Air Gisborne, Gisborne www.airgis.co.nz
Avcraft Engineering, Feilding www.avcraft.co.nz
Beck Helicopters, Eltham www.heli.co.nz
Field Air, Palmerston North www.fieldair.co.nz
Hamilton Aero Maintenance Ltd, Hamilton www.hamiltonaero.co.nz
Helisupport, Wanaka www.helisupportnz.com
HeliTrips, Whitianga www.coromandelhelicopters.co.nz
Heliworks, Queenstown www.heliworks.co.nz
ICEA Ltd, Auckland
Inflite Charters Ltd, Auckland www.inflitecharters.com
Kiwi Air, Gisborne www.kiwiairltd.co.nz
Milford Sound Scenic Flights, Queenstown www.milfordflights.co.nz
North Shore Helicopters, Auckland www.nshelicopters.co.nz
Oceania Aviation, Auckland www.oceania-aviation.com
Oceania Helicopters Tauranga Ltd, Tauranga www.ohlt.co.nz
Oceania Helicopters Pukekohe Ltd, Pukekohe www.oceaniahelicopters.com
Reid Helicopters, Nelson www.helicoptersnelson.co.nz
Philips Search and Rescue Trust, Hamilton www.rescue.org.nz
Rotor and Wing Maintenance, Taupo www.rotorandwing.co.nz
RotorWork www.rotorwork.co.nz
Skyline Aviation, Napier www.skylineaviation.co.nz
SkyWork Helicopters Ltd, Warkworth www.skywork.co.nz
Southern Lakes Helicopters, Te Anau www.southernlakeshelicopters.co.nz
The Helicopter Line, Queesnstown, www.thehelicopterline.co.nz
Volcanic Air Safaris, Rotorua www.volcanicair.co.nz
Windhawk Helicopters, Marlborough www.windhawkhelicopters.com

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT