TRUSTED AROUND THE WORLD
BY THESE COMPANIES...

U.S.A.
Alaska Center for Unmanned Aircraft Systems Integration, Fairbanks, Alaska 
www.acuasi.alaska.edu
Aspen Helicopters, Oxnard, California www.aspenhelo.com
Brim Aviation, Ashland, Oregon www.brimaviation.com
Icon Aircraft, Los Angeles, California www.iconaircraft.com
MD Helicopters, Mesa, Arizona www.mdhelicopters.com
North American Helicopters, Sauget, Illinois www.northamericanhelicopters.com
Precision Helicopters, Oregon www.flyprecision.com
Rampart Aviation, Colorado Springs, Colorado www.rampartaviation.com
Vertol Systems Company, Inc, Oregon www.vscglobal.com
Wilson Construction, Oregon www.wilsonconst.com

CANADA:
Airborne Energy Solutions, Whitecourt www.airborneenergysolutions.com
Canwest Aerospace, British Columbia www.canwestaerospace.com
Gemini Helicopters Inc, Grande Prairie
Helicarrier, Quebec www.helicarrier.com
Skyline Helicopters, British Columbia www.skylinehelicopters.ca  
Synergy Aviation, Sexsmith www.heli-excel.com
Valley B Aviation, Alberta www.valleybaviation.com
Westcoast Helicopters, British Columbia www.westcoastelicopters.com

AUSTRALIA:
Air Fleet Management, Cairns www.airfleetmanagement.com.au
McDermott Aviation, Cooroy, Queensland www.mcdermottaviation.com.au
Heliscope, Boroko NCD www.heliscope.net
Tropicair, Boroko NCD www.tropicair.com.pg

AFRICA:
Sahara African Aviation, Mpumalanga, South Africa www.flysahara.co.za
MEX, Mozambique Express S.A.R.L

HONG KONG:
Heliservices, Hong Kong www.heliservices.com.hk

MALAYSIA:
Asia Aero Engineering  www.asiaaero.com.my
Galaxy Aerospace www.galaxyaerospace.my

NEW ZEALAND:
Advanced Flight, Auckland, www.advancedflight.co.nz
Aeromotive Aircraft Engineering Specialists, Hamilton www.aeromotive.co.nz
Aerospread Ltd, Napier www.aerospread.co.nz
Air Gisborne, Gisborne www.airgis.co.nz
Avcraft Engineering, Feilding www.avcraft.co.nz
Beck Helicopters, Eltham www.heli.co.nz
Field Air, Palmerston North www.fieldair.co.nz
Hamilton Aero Maintenance Ltd, Hamilton www.hamiltonaero.co.nz
Helisupport, Wanaka www.helisupportnz.com
HeliTrips, Whitianga www.coromandelhelicopters.co.nz
Heliworks, Queenstown www.heliworks.co.nz
ICEA Ltd, Auckland
Inflite Charters Ltd, Auckland www.inflitecharters.com
North Shore Helicopters, Auckland www.nshelicopters.co.nz
Oceania Aviation, Auckland www.oceania-aviation.com
Oceania Helicopters Tauranga Ltd, Tauranga www.ohlt.co.nz
Oceania Helicopters Pukekohe Ltd, Pukekohe www.oceaniahelicopters.com
Reid Helicopters, Nelson www.helicoptersnelson.co.nz
Philips Search and Rescue Trust, Hamilton www.rescue.org.nz
Rotor and Wing Maintenance, Taupo www.rotorandwing.co.nz
RotorWork www.rotorwork.co.nz
Skyline Aviation, Napier www.skylineaviation.co.nz
SkyWork Helicopters Ltd, Warkworth www.skywork.co.nz
Southern Lakes Helicopters, Te Anau www.southernlakeshelicopters.co.nz
The Helicopter Line, Queesnstown, www.thehelicopterline.co.nz
Volcanic Air Safaris, Rotorua www.volcanicair.co.nz

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT