U.S.A.
Aspen Helicopters, Oxnard, California aspenhelo.com
Brim Aviation, Ashland, Oregon brimaviation.com
MD Helicopters, Mesa, Arizona mdhelicopters.com
Precision Helicopters, PIP & Training, Oregon flyprecision.com/
Rampart Aviation, Colorado Springs, Colorado rampartaviation.com
Vertol Systems Company, Inc, Oregon vscglobal.com
Wilson Construction, Oregon wilsonconst.com

CANADA:
Airborne Energy Solutions, Whitecourt airborneenergysolutions.com
Blackcomb Helicopters, Blackcomb blackcombhelicopters.com
Canwest Aerospace, British Columbia canwestaerospace.com
Gemini Helicopters Inc, Grande Prairie
Helicarrier, Quebec helicarrier.com
Skyline Helicopters, British Columbia skylinehelicopters.ca  
Synergy Aviation, Sexsmith heli-excel.com
Valley B Aviation, Alberta valleybaviation.com
Westcoast Helicopters, British Columbia westcoastelicopters.com

AUSTRALIA:
Air Fleet Management, Cairns airfleetmanagement.com.au
Machjet Aviation machjetinternational.com.au
McDermott Aviation, Cooroy, Queensland mcdermottaviation.com.au

SOUTH PACIFIC:
Heliscope, Boroko NCD heliscope.net
HeliNiugini, Papua New Guinea helinuigini.com
Kokomo Resorts Limited, Fiji kokomislandfiji.com
Manolos, Papua New Guinea manolosaviation.aero
Tropicair, Boroko NCD tropicair.com.pg

AFRICA:
Sahara African Aviation, Mpumalanga, South Africa flysahara.co.za
MEX, Mozambique Express S.A.R.L

HONG KONG:
Heliservices, Hong Kong heliservices.com.hk

MALAYSIA:
Asia Aero Engineering  asiaaero.com.my
Sazma Aviation, Sabah sazma.com.my
Galaxy Aerospace galaxyaerospace.my

NEW ZEALAND:
Advanced Flight, Auckland, advancedflight.co.nz
Aeromotive Aircraft Engineering Specialists, Hamilton aeromotive.co.nz
Air Gisborne, Gisborne airgis.co.nz
Avcraft Engineering, Feilding avcraft.co.nz
Beck Helicopters, Eltham heli.co.nz
Field Air, Palmerston North fieldair.co.nz
Hamilton Aero Maintenance Ltd, Hamilton hamiltonaero.co.nz
Helisupport, Wanaka helisupportnz.com
Darling Helicopters helicoptersnelson.co.nz
HeliTrips, Whitianga coromandelhelicopters.co.nz
ICEA, Auckland icea.co
Inflite Charters Ltd, Auckland inflitecharters.com
Eagle Flight, Auckland eagleflight.co.nz/
Oceania Aviation, Auckland oceania-aviation.com
Oceania Helicopters Tauranga Ltd, Tauranga ohlt.co.nz
Oceania Helicopters Pukekohe Ltd, Pukekohe oceaniahelicopters.com
Over The Top Helicopters, Queenstown flynz.co.nz/
Philips Search and Rescue Trust, Hamilton rescue.org.nz
Rotor and Wing Maintenance, Taupo rotorandwing.co.nz
Skyline Aviation, Napier skylineaviation.co.nz
SkyWork Helicopters Ltd, Warkworth skywork.co.nz
Southern Lakes Helicopters, Te Anau southernlakeshelicopters.co.nz
The Helicopter Line, Queesnstown, thehelicopterline.co.nz
Volcanic Air Safaris, Rotorua volcanicair.co.nz


 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT